Current committee

The current committee of 2018/19

President: Reem Abdelgalil <ramabdelgalil1@sheffield.ac.uk>

Vice president: Sarah Sobka <ssobka1@sheffield.ac.uk>

Secretary: Sonali M Patel <smpatel1@sheffield.ac.uk>

Treasurer: Thomas Franchi <tpffranchi1@sheffield.ac.uk>

Research platform coordinator 1: Dimitra Limnatitou <dlimnatitou1@sheffield.ac.uk>

Research platform coordinator 2: Ayesha Girach <aagirach1@sheffield.ac.uk>

Careers officer 1: Lizzie Baggus <emrbaggus1@sheffield.ac.uk>

Careers officer 2: Chris Lee <cwylee1@sheffield.ac.uk>

Workshop officer: Evelyne Kiu <ytekiu1@sheffield.ac.uk>

Website/IT rep: Krishanth Ganesan <kganesan1@sheffield.ac.uk>

Publicity: Charlotte E Mark-Wagstaff <cemark-wagstaff1@sheffield.ac.uk>

Inclusions officer: Afifa K Ansari <akansari1@sheffield.ac.uk>